OUR LOCATIONS

One Step Closer To A Healthier You

Educogym® has more than 15 locations around the world.

You can now take control of your fitness journey with the help of a Global Award Winning gym, right near you.

Republic Of Ireland

EducoGym Dublin Docklands

Apartment 1 Block 17, Gallery Quay, Macken St, Grand Canal Dock, Dublin 2, Ireland.
Tel: (01) 275 2003
Email: dublindocklands@educogym.com
Educogym Dundrum Dublin 16

EducoGym Dundrum

Unit 6, 1 Block 4 Dundrum Town Centre, Sandyford Rd, Dundrum, Dublin 16, D16 PN77, Ireland.
Tel: (01) 2752002
Email: dundrum@educogym.com
Educogym Blacrock - Gym Blackrock

EducoGym Blackrock

Bath Place, Blackrock, Dublin, Ireland.
Tel:+35312752001
Email: blackrock@educogym.com
Educogym Baggot St Dublin 4

EducoGym Baggot Street

2, Rogers Lane, D02 WK68,
Beside Toners Pub, Dublin 2,
Ireland.
Tel:+35316624374 Email: baggotstreet@educogym.com
Educogym Blacrock - Gym Blackrock

EducoGym Castleknock

11 A Ashliegh Retail Centre,
Castleknock Village, Castleknock,
Dublin 15
Tel:+35318214460 Email: castleknock@educogym.com
Educogym Pearse St, Grand Canal Dock. Dublin Docklands

EducoGym Eccles Street

Eccles St 66,
Dublin 7, Ireland.
Tel:(01) 8304998
Email: ecclesstreet@educogym.com

EducoGym Naas

6 S Main Street,
Naas East, Naas,
Co. Kildare, Ireland.
Tel: (045) 875510
Email: naas@educogym.com

Educogym North Wicklow

Glencormack Business Park
(beside Avoca), Kilmacanogue,
Co Wicklow, Ireland.
Tel:+3532741822
Email: kilmacanogue@educogym.com
Educogym Ennis

EducoGym Ennis

Killrush Road,
Co. Clare, Ireland.
Tel:+353656841182
Email: ennis@educogym.com

EducoGym Galway

Kingston, Knocknacarra Galway, Ireland. Tel: 0872798024 Email: Tara.mcfadden@educogym.com
educogym glanmire cork front

EducoGym Glanmire

Unit 1 Brooklodge Business,
Glanmire, Cork, Ireland.
Tel:+353214866920
Email: glanmire@educogym.com
Educogym Penrose Wharf

EducoGym Penrose Wharf

Unit 22, Penrose Wharf,
Penrose Quay, Victorian Quarter,
Cork, T23 X340, Ireland.
Tel: +353 21 450 5355
Email: penrosewharf@educogym.com

EducoGym Belize

3401 Mountain View Blvd.,
Belmopan, Belize.
Tel: +501 615-3382
Email: belize@educogym.com

MARCH MADNESS SPECIAL OFFER!

SIGN UP FOR A MONTHLY CONTRACT IN MARCH AND SAVE 20% ON YOUR FIRST MONTH. 

Immune Boosting Tips From Educogym

Most people have heard the phrase “Eat the Rainbow” and there is a reason for this. Brightly coloured fruits and vegetables contain biologically active compounds called flavonoids and polyphenols which

Read More »

Educogym Podcasts

As you enter into your 30’s, you end to lose muscle mass from your vital organs, impacting your mind, body, life, and community. Educogym podcasts hosted by our fitness and nutrition experts motivate you and share tips to help you achieve your goals, have more energy, and become healthier.

Real People, Real Experiences