OUR LOCATIONS

One Step Closer To A Healthier You

Educogym® has more than 15 locations around the world.

You can now take control of your fitness journey with the help of a Global Award Winning gym, right near you.

Republic Of Ireland

EducoGym Dublin Docklands

Apartment 1 Block 17, Gallery Quay, Macken St, Grand Canal Dock, Dublin 2, Ireland.
Tel: (01) 275 2003
Email: dublindocklands@educogym.com
Educogym Dundrum Dublin 16

EducoGym Dundrum

Unit 6, 1 Block 4 Dundrum Town Centre, Sandyford Rd, Dundrum, Dublin 16, D16 PN77, Ireland.
Tel: (01) 2752002
Email: dundrum@educogym.com
Educogym Blacrock - Gym Blackrock

EducoGym Blackrock

Bath Place, Blackrock, Dublin, Ireland.
Tel:+35312752001
Email: blackrock@educogym.com
Educogym Baggot St Dublin 4

EducoGym Baggot Street

2, Rogers Lane, D02 WK68, Beside Toners Pub, Dublin 2, Ireland.
Tel:+35316624374
Email: baggotstreet@educogym.com
Educogym Blacrock - Gym Blackrock

EducoGym Castleknock

11 A Ashliegh Retail Centre, Castleknock Village, Castleknock, Dublin 15
Tel:+35318214460
Email: castleknock@educogym.com
Educogym Pearse St, Grand Canal Dock. Dublin Docklands

EducoGym Eccles Street

Eccles St 66,
Dublin 7, Ireland.
Tel:(01) 8304998
Email: ecclesstreet@educogym.com

EducoGym Naas

6 S Main Street,
Naas East, Naas,
Co. Kildare, Ireland.
Tel: (045) 875510
Email: naas@educogym.com

EducoGym North Wicklow

Glencormack Business Park
(beside Avoca), Kilmacanogue,
Co Wicklow, Ireland.
Tel:+3532741822
Email: kilmacanogue@educogym.com

EducoGym Ennis

Killrush Road,
Co. Clare, Ireland.
Tel:+353656841182
Email: ennis@educogym.com

EducoGym Galway

Kingston, Knocknacarra
Galway, Ireland.
Tel: 0872798024
Email: Tara.mcfadden@educogym.com

Belize

EducoGym Belize

3401 Mountain View Blvd.,
Belmopan, Belize.
Tel: +501 615-3382
Email: belize@educogym.com

6 Weeks Summer Slimdown Program

SHED WEIGHT QUICKLY, MELT OFF INCHES AND LOOK AMAZING – A NEW YOU – WHILE TRAINING FROM HOME OR GYM.

Real People, Real Experiences

Educogym Podcasts

As you enter into your 30’s, you end to lose muscle mass from your vital organs, impacting your mind, body, life, and community. Educogym podcasts hosted by our fitness and nutrition experts motivate you and share tips to help you achieve your goals, have more energy, and become healthier.